Weekly Photo Challenge: Close Up

DSC_1239

For this weeks photo challenge, Close Up, I was torn between so many images. To be honest macro photography is just what I do. It is my one true love…if you catch me out in the field it is most likely because I am taking macro photos. I just can’t help myself. Over the years I have honed my macro photography taking abilities and in recent months have ended up with beautiful shots like the one above. As you all know I love lily pads and boy when they bloom I am on them like a hawk. This shot just got lucky enough to capture the bee buzzing around this beautiful open bloom. I hope you enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Close Up

  1. Pingback: Napoli unplugged | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

