Returning From My Hiatus

Well its been quite a few months since I decided to take a break from blogging. I guess the main reason was that college was stressful and the medical drama was piling up. It was just becoming frustrating maintaining my blog writing about such deeply emotional topics. But I have returned sort of? I have reopened up my blog and plan to update here and there, but mostly turn this into my photography page. I will continue to give updates about my health, but as for the really deep personal stories I think they are going to come to a halt for now. As much as I loved sharing, and how therapeutic it was, it was just becoming overwhelming having those memories back in the forefront.

But I have decided to take on another venture! For awhile now I have been thinking of creating a beauty blog, since I got the hang of things running this site. So alas it is up and running! If you want to go check it out it’d be greatly appreciated. I think having that will create a nice balance between this site and that site. So I look forward to connecting with everyone again and look forward to writing updates about my health along with posting my personal photography! I have high hopes for my beauty blog and am keeping in mind that the skies the limit!

And if you’re interested check out my new blog Not Always Knotty

DSC_0941

One thought on “Returning From My Hiatus

Leave a Reply

